Rapid Prototyping and Low Volume Manufacturing Services
424 Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440  /  Ph: 978.632.3700  Fx: 978.632.3777

Files to Email   »

More xFer info   »

Mack Prototype Team
Mack Prototype location

Contact Mack Prototype



Sales, Quotes, & Engineering:

Ric Perry
President

Phone: 978.632.3700 x222
Mobile: 978.807.8684
rPerry@MackPrototype.com




Injection Molding & Hard Tooling:

Steve Fidrych
Director of Molding

Phone: 978.632.3700 x224
sFidrych@MackPrototype.com





Project Management:

Patty Delay
Account Manager

Phone: 978.632.3700 x287
pDelay@MackPrototype.com





Shipping & Tracking

Jay Gerde
Shipping & Receiving

Phone: 978.632.3700 x236
shipping@MackPrototype.com

Account Manager & Purchasing:

Chris Ann Langley
Project Coordinator

Phone: 978.632.3700 x293
cLangley@MackPrototype.com





Quality Assurance:

Jim Leblanc
Quality Control Manager

Phone: 978.632.3700 x238
jLeBlanc@MackPrototype.com






File Transfer Info:

See our file transfer instructions for
details on how to transfer files to us.
Files@MackPrototype.com